All Branches

Amer Branch

Amer BranchAddressFAB building, ground floor, Al Mamzar, Beside Al Mamzar Towers – very close to Al Mamzar toll gate Telephone 04-2833063 E-Mailamer@fixituae.com Office Working HoursSaturday -> Thursday : 08:00 AM – 08:00 PM Friday                           : OFF

Uptown Branch

Uptown Mirdiff Branch – Online FormsAddressUptown Mirdiff Mall, Shop no: RT12 Telephone04-2614730 / 04-2614556 E-Mailinfo@onlineeforms.com Office Working HoursSunday – Thursday: 07:30 AM – 8:00 PM Saturday                 : 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM

DWTC Branch

Dubai World Trade Center BranchAddressDWTC Building, Ground floor, Beside Reception Telephone04-3313143 E-Mailwtc@fixituae.com office Working HoursSunday – Thursday: 7:00 AM – 5:30 PM

DMCC Branch

DMCC BranchAddressJumeirah Lake Towers JLT, Almas Tower,First floor, Shop No-01-26 Telephone04-4276606 E-Maildmcc@fixituae.com office Working HoursSunday to Thursday: 7:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Manara Branch

Al Manara BranchAddressMunicipality Building, Beside Noor Bank metro station Telephone04-3808513 E-Mailmanara@fixituae.com Office Working HoursSunday to Thursday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM

DHCC Real Estate Branch

Real Estate Services Trustee & Dispute CenterAddressDubai Health Care City, Building No. 33,Beside Union National Bank Telephone04-4356497 – Ext 111 E-Mailtrustee@fixituae.com Office Working HoursSunday to Thursday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM Saturday: 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM

DHCC Typing Center Branch

DHCC Typing Center OfficeAddressDubai Health Care City, Building No. 33, Beside Union National Bank Telephone04-4356497 – Ext 106 E-Maildhcc@fixituae.com Office Working HoursSunday to Thursday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM Saturday : 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM

JAFZA Tasjeel Branch

JAFZA Tasjeel BranchAddressJafza Tasjeel near Enoc Petrol Station Telephone04-8811950 E-Mailtasjeel@fixituae.com Office Working HoursSunday to Thursday: 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM Saturday                    : 7:30 AM – 2:30 PM

JAFZA Branch

JAFZA BranchAddressLOB-16, Ground floor, Office 16035, 16036 & 16037 Telephone04-8818553 / 04-3947526 E-Mailjafza@fixituae.com Office Working HoursSunday to Thursday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

TECOM Branch

Knowledge Village BranchAddressBlock 13, Office No G28, near Medical Center Telephone04-4224388 E-Mailtecom@fixituae.com Office Working HoursSunday – Thursday: 7:30 AM – 5:30 PM